Örnalp & Unozon logotyp

Please be informed our workshop is closed for vacation week 28 - week 31.

Thanks for your cooperation and trust in us and we wish you a nice summer!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

Please find our adress and staff contact details below. Don´t hesitate to get in touch.

ViFlow Group/ Örnalp Unozon AB
Sjögatan 7
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Switchboard: +46 660 29 21 00

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

Our Opening hours for pick-up and receipt of goods

Monday – Thursday 07.00 – 16.00
Friday 07.00 – 11.00

Closed for Lunch 12.00 – 12.30

Please contact Björn Gustafsson / Anders Edström for pick-up or delivery of goods. Contact details are found below
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

More ways to contact us

For further information about our products and services, please contact one of our sales representatives or by sending an email to: sales@viflow.se

For information or questions related to our invoices: ekonomi@viflow.se

For supplier invoices: faktura@viflow.se

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

Leif Lundgren

Managing Director

0660-29 21 66

leif.lundgren@viflow.se

Ulf Holmberg

Sales Engineer

0660-29 21 47

ulf.holmberg@Viflow.se

Malte Runesson

Inside Sales

0660-29 21 51

malte.runesson@viflow.se

Eva Karlson

Finance Manager

0660-29 21 78

eva.karlson@viflow.se

Ann Dahlbäck

Human Resources Manager

0660-29 21 39

ann.dahlback@viflow.se

Christian Lundgren

Production Manager

0660-29 21 44

Christian.lundgren@viflow.se

Stefan Norberg

Production technician

0660-92 21 67

stefan.norberg@viflow.se

Björn Gustafsson

Warehouse/Goods receipt

0660-292137

bjorn.gustafsson@viflow.se

Anders Edström

Warehouse/Goods receipt

0660-292138

anders.edstrom@viflow.se

Janne Gustafsson

Manufacturing preparation & Procurement

0660-29 21 43

janne.gustafsson@viflow.se

Daniel Hellström

Manufacturing preparation & Procurement

0660-292159

daniel.hellstrom@viflow.se

Roger Pettersson

Manufacturing preparation & Procurement

roger.pettersson@viflow.se