Örnalp & Unozon logotyp

Please find our adress and staff contact details below. Don´t hesitate to get in touch.

ViFlow Group/ Örnalp Unozon AB
Sjögatan 7
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

Switchboard: +46 660 29 21 00
www.viflow.se

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

Our Opening hours for goods pick-up and receipt

Monday – Thursday 07.00 – 16.00
Friday 07.00 – 11.00

Lunchtime 12.00 – 12.30

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

For further information about our products and services, please contact one of our sales representatives or by sending an email to sales@viflow.se

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________.

Leif Lundgren

Managing Director

0660-29 21 66

leif.lundgren@viflow.se

Peter Lindberg

Sales & Marketing Manager

0660-29 21 55

peter.lindberg@viflow.se

Ulf Holmberg

Sales Engineer

0660-29 21 47

ulf.holmberg@Viflow.se

Malte Runesson

Inside Sales

0660-29 21 51

malte.runesson@viflow.se

Eva Karlson

Finance Manager

0660-29 21 78

eva.karlson@viflow.se

Teresa Edin

Economist

0660-292177

teresa.edin@viflow.se

Ann Dahlbäck

Human Resources Manager

0660-29 21 39

ann.dahlback@viflow.se

Mona Rosenblom

Design manager

0660-29 21 53

mona.rosenblom@viflow.se

Joel Holmberg

Design Engineer

0660-29 21 52

joel.holmberg@viflow.se

Jacob Friman

Design Engineer

0660-292158

jacob.friman@viflow.se

Maria Hultenheim

Thermal Design Engineer

0660-29 21 54

maria.hultenheim@viflow.se

Christian Lundgren

Production Manager

0660-29 21 44

Christian.lundgren@viflow.se

Anders Grundström

Authorized Welding Co-ordinator

0660-29 21 42

anders.grundstrom@viflow.se

Stefan Norberg

Production technician

0660-92 21 67

stefan.norberg@viflow.se

Björn Gustafsson

Warehouse/Goods receipt

0660-292137

bjorn.gustafsson@viflow.se

Anders Edström

Warehouse/Goods receipt

0660-292138

anders.edstrom@viflow.se

Janne Gustafsson

Manufacturing preparation & Procurement

0660-29 21 43

janne.gustafsson@viflow.se

Daniel Hellström

Manufacturing preparation & Procurement

0660-292159

daniel.hellstrom@viflow.se