Örnalp & Unozon logotyp

For further information about our products and services, please contact one of our sales representatives or by sending an email to sales@viflow.se. If your inquiry concerns the Finnish market, please go to www.viflow.fi
ViFlow is always looking for the best employees. Currently there are no vacancies, but open applications are always welcome. Mail your application to info@viflow.se.

ViFlow Group/ Örnalp Unozon AB
Head office
Sjögatan 7
891 60 Örnsköldsvik

+46 660 29 21 00
www.viflow.se

Sales office Stockholm
Liljeholmsstranden 3, 1 st floor
117 43 Stockholm

Leif Lundgren

Managing Director

0660-29 21 66

leif.lundgren@viflow.se

Peter Lindberg

Sales Engineer / Marketing manager

0660-29 21 55

peter.lindberg@viflow.se

Ulf Holmberg

Sales Engineer

0660-29 21 47

ulf.holmberg@Viflow.se

Eva Karlson

Finance Manager

0660-29 21 78

eva.karlson@viflow.se

Ann Dahlbäck

Staffmanager

0660-29 21 39

ann.dahlback@viflow.se

Christian Lundgren

Project Manager

0660-29 21 44

Christian.lundgren@viflow.se

Göran Byström

Purchase

0660-29 21 61

goran.bystrom@viflow.se

Sune Andersson

Quality Manager

0660-29 21 56

sune.andersson@viflow.se

Janne Gustafsson

Purchase

0660-29 21 43

janne.gustafsson@viflow.se

Anders Grundström

Authorized Welding Co-ordinator

0660-29 21 42

anders.grundstrom@viflow.se

Stefan Norberg

Workshop Manager (Welding)

0660-92 21 67

stefan.norberg@viflow.se

Magnus Arnqvist

Workshop Manager ( Machine)

0660-29 21 46

magnus.arnqvist@viflow.se

Malte Runesson

Sales

0660-29 21 51

malte.runesson@viflow.se

Mona Rosenblom

Design manager

0660-29 21 53

mona.rosenblom@viflow.se

Patrik Thelin

Design

0660-29 21 57

patrik.thelin@viflow.se

Joel Holmberg

Design

0660-29 21 52

joel.holmberg@viflow.se

Robin Näslund

Design

0660-29 21 58

robin.naslund@viflow.se

Malin Gulliksson

Marketing Communications

0660-29 21 41

malin.gulliksson@viflow.se

Anna-Maija Laurila

FINLAND

+358 40 178 0920

laurila@viflow.fi

Maria Hultenheim

Thermal Design

0660-29 21 54

maria.hultenheim@viflow.se